Lodge Teide No 34

Calendar of Lodge Masonic
& Social Events.

List of Meetings & Social Events 2019
Visitors are Welcome!

Dates For Your Diary

We have a full Calendar of Ceremonies for the Masonic Year 2019 
Our Annual Ladies Festival will be held on Saturday 20th April - All are Welcome! 

2019
Wednesday 9th January - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 16th January - Regular Meeting - Raising to 3rd Degree
Wednesday 13th February - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 20th February - Regular Meeting - Double Initiation
Wednesday 13th March - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 20th March - Regular Meeting - Initiation 
Wednesday 10th April - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 17th April - Election Meeting + Initiation
**********  Saturday 20th April **********
Lodge Ladies Night (Dinner Dance with Ladies & Guests) All are Welcome!

---------- SUMMER BREAK ----------

Wednesday 9th October - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 16th October - Installation Meeting
Wednesday 13th November - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 20th November - Regular Meeting - Initiation 
Wednesday 11th December - Committee Meeting & Rehearsal
Wednesday 18th November - Regular Meeting - Initiation 

Address

Lodge Teide No 34

Casa Vieja, Hotel Casona del Patio

Avda. del Iglesia 68
38690 Santiago del Teide
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Spain

FOLLOW US ON  FACEBOOK


© Copyright 2019 Lodge Teide No 34 - All Rights Reserved